The Traitor in the Game New by Triona Campbell (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $12.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.10 Switch to $

Available from 14/03/24

Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.49 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A brilliantly written, pacy read ” – Irish Examiner

An addictive thriller from the most sensational new voice in YA fiction. Perfect for fans of the gaming and fierce love of Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow The sequel to explosive YA thriller A GAME OF LIFE OR DEATH: At the end of book one, Asha Kennedy (Lisbeth Salander for a new generation) uncovered the dark secret at the heart of Virtual Reality game ‘Shackle’ – You don’t play the game; it plays you – and must now go deeper into a dangerous world of corruption and greed: who is the puppet master of the game and what is their ultimate goal? Set in New York, this is a whiplash-paced, twisty mystery and scorching romance where Asha’s enemies may be closer than she could ever imagine…

  • Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder
  • A guaranteed page turner full of heart, tension and twists you won’t see coming!
  • The second book in a major new YA series

Product Details

Catalogue number

444 in ROW Teen March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702317897

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 29th, 2024

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

Customers also bought