I Hope This Doesn't Find You New by Ann Liang (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $12.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.10 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $2.49 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Sadie doesn’t have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody will ever read them … that is, until someone sends them out. Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s a reputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigious Woodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintain until graduation. The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on her face at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into her email drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round her eighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl who blatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it. But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriating co-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thorn in her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant for these emails to get out … but now her whole life is about to change…

  • From the author of THIS TIME IT’S REAL comes another own-voices love story with a high-concept twist
  • Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich Asians
  • Gorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN’T FIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

Product Details

Catalogue number

449 in ROW Teen March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702324321

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 314 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought