Book Club - 7-11 years

Your brand new selection of books for 7-11-year-olds is here!

Our bestsellers
Books under $9
Best value packs
The Book Club 7-11 range is carefully chosen by our team of experts to offer the newest and best books for children aged 7 to 11 years.

Plus, don’t forget that every order over £10 will earn your school 20% in free books – so you can keep reading all year round. Take a look at the books below or browse the whole Book Club 7-11 range.

Not sure how Scholastic Book Clubs work? Find out more.

Looking for books for a different age group?

Books for 0-6 years
Books for 11+ years
About Book Clubs

See more Brand new!

Brand new!

See more We recommend

We recommend

See more Back to school

Back to school

Dolphin school flips great escape

Our Highlight for 7-11-year-olds

  • A charming short novel from this easy-read series
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • A heartwarming story which builds reading confidence
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world
Shop now
See more Books for animal lovers

Books for animal lovers

See more Fascinating facts

Fascinating facts

See more Read the classics

Read the classics

See more Funny books

Funny books

See more Read what's on screen

Read what's on screen