Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $13.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £9.00 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.77 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

With special bonus content – a Q&A between Alice Oseman and bestselling author David Levithan

The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden. I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

A CHILDREN’S TOP 10 BESTSELLER (TCM)

Product Details

Catalogue number

443 in ROW Teen March 2024 and 8093 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008659271

Publisher

Harper Fire

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 416 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review