Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $23.16 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £15.97 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $4.63 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Nina is a little girl who used to lead a fairly normal life. That is, until she found out about her aunt’s spice shed. When Nina steps into the spice shed, it teleports her all over the world! In India, there’s a fierce tiger and a glamorous Bollywood film star. In China, there’s a kung fu master, a yellow snake and a strange riddle. In Brazil, there’s a samba parade and a top-secret mission. The only question is: where will Nina go next?

  • Exciting young fantasy full of magic and adventure
  • Whisks young readers off to China, India and Brazil
  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and Frankie’s Magic Football
  • Each book has fun facts and a tasty recipe at the back

Product Details

Catalogue number

7771 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought