Leon the Extraordinary by Jamar Nicholas (author)

Leon the Extraordinary

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $12.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.10 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.49 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The bright colours and witty lines definitely pack a punch” – Children’s Books Ireland

Leon is an ordinary kid who becomes extraordinary when he fights a supervillain to save his school! In the city where Leon lives, superheroes – and supervillains – are commonplace. So how does an ordinary kid like Leon, who has no superpowers himself, become the superhero he wants to be? When all his classmates suddenly become obsessed with a new phone app that turns them into zombies, Leon gets his chance to prove that using his brain and following his heart can save the day.

  • Perfect for fans of New Kid and The Incredibles
  • Zingy full colour artwork throughout!
  • The first graphic novel in this action-packed, heartfelt, and joyously funny series by Jamar Nicholas reminds readers that when it comes to being a hero, you just need to believe in yourself
  • Product Details

    Catalogue number

    418 in ROW Primary January 2024

    Format

    Paperback

    ISBN

    9780702310942

    Publisher

    Scholastic

    Date published

    October 13th, 2022

    Other details

    • 240 pages

    Condition

    New

    Available in these packs

    Reviews

    This product has not been reviewed yet.

    Add a review

    Customers also bought