My So-Called Bollywood Life

by Nisha Sharma (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

usd prices
Save $89.78
Offer price: $11.58 Switch to £
RRP: $101.36
gbp prices
Save £61.91
Offer price: £7.99 Switch to $
RRP: £69.90
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.32 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Is real love like the Bollywood movies? Nope! So what should Winnie do now? Winnie is a Bollywood film fanatic who believes in dreams and destiny. She knows the future of her love life is written in the stars. After all, her family pandit said she’d find the love of her life before she turned 18. But – ouch! Her perfect romance with Raj has just smashed into pieces. Winnie feels totally lost. This isn’t how her happy ending was meant to turn out! So maybe it’s time to look beyond the horoscope and the film script. With a bit of help from movie geek Dev and a Bollywood star, can Winnie create her own happily ever after?

  • A fabulous story of films, fate, love and happy endings
  • Heartwarming rom-com with a vibrant Bollywood twist
  • For fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon
  • A tale of defying expectations and creating your destiny

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8296 in Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788951463

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought