We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Hopeless Heroes #2: Hera's Terrible Trap

by Stella Tarakson (author) and Nick Roberts (illustrator) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Tim Baker thinks his adventures with the Greek heroes are over, until he hitches a ride to Ancient Greece on a stolen vase. There he finds himself trapped with an army of peacocks, and a vain hero who can’t stop admiring himself. Put that mirror down, Theseus! Before long, Tim is thanking the gods his new friend Zoe is there to help. Just don’t tell her dad…

  • A funny adventure where Greek myths meet modern life
  • For fans of Percy Jackson and Who Let the Gods Out?
  • Hugely appealing mix of action, thrills and witty artwork
  • By an experienced author who has written over 30 books

Product Details

Series

Hopeless Heroes (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782263463

Publisher

Sweet Cherry Publishing

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Lexile measure

580L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Middle years; 2.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review