All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The Midnight Unicorn

by Alice Hemming (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.15 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

It starts with once upon a time. But where will this story end? In a faraway kingdom of magic, the destinies of two children collide. Growing up in the wilderness of the west, Alette is the daughter of a sorcerer. In the warmth of the east, Audrey is the daughter of a baker. The girls couldn’t be more different – yet something draws them together. Are they linked by the unanswered questions of their pasts? Or by the identical pendants they wear around their necks? The girls are on a collision course they cannot escape, as the unknown past hurtles them towards an unbelievable future of danger, mystery and enchanted unicorns…

  • An epic new fairy tale full of mystery and magic
  • A classic-in-the-making with a fresh modern twist
  • Brave heroines, unicorns and a fight for the throne
  • For fans of Katherine Rundell and Disney Twisted Tales

Product Details

Catalogue number

421 in ROW Teen September 2019 and 381 in ROW Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407197715

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought