This product is not for sale in United States.

Maz Evans Pack x 4 Pack

by Maz Evans (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

usd prices
Price: $40.54 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $8.11 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

It’s like Percy Jackson – but with even more laughs and more thrills! Greek gods on the loose haven’t made us laugh this much since EVER. Things aren’t going too well for Elliot. His mum is sick, just for starters. But things change in a big way when a shooting star crashes to Earth. It’s not just any old star: it’s Virgo – a Zodiac goddess. Think that’s pretty strange? When all the rest of the Greek gods show up to join the party, things are about to get even weirder! And a whole lot more dangerous!

  • A fast-paced, hilarious series about the Greek gods
  • Brings Greek myths live and kicking into today’s world
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Solomons
  • The first book was a Waterstones Book of the Month
  • It was nominated for the Carnegie Medal and other awards
  • Maz is a BAFTA shortlisted scriptwriter and songwriter

Product Details

Catalogue number

5953 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought