We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $34.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £23.97 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $6.95 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There are two sides to every love story. Except when there are three sides… Every morning, A wakes up in a different body. There’s never any warning about who it will be. That’s why A has strict rules: never get attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. It’s all good. That is, till A wakes up in Justin’s body one morning, and falls for Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. Uh-oh… Rhiannon thinks she deserves her distant, moody boyfriend, Justin. She knows the rules: don’t be needy. Don’t upset him. Don’t get your hopes up. Until, out of the blue, they share a perfect day together. There’s only one problem. It wasn’t Justin. Suddenly, all the rules are about to get broken. And, probably, a few hearts…

  • The enchanting Every Day trilogy by top talent David Levithan
  • A powerful, whimsical and uplifting supernatural love story
  • David is the bestselling author of Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Jandy Nelson

This pack contains mature content and language.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8378 in Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought