The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

But Then I Came Back

by Estelle Laure (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Estelle Laure is a bright new talent with a gorgeous voice – perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Eden has always let her head lead the way. It’s why she excels at ballet, at school, and at life in general. But when she nearly drowns and then wakes from a month-long coma, everything is different. She’s troubled by dreams that seem more real than waking life, and her neat cookie-cutter existence is no longer satisfying.

Unable to stifle her passionate heart anymore, she finds herself drawn to a boy with melting-chocolate eyes, and to a future different to what she ever imagined.

That’s when Eden discovers that when it comes to love, first you fall, then you have to leap.

Estelle Laure’s debut, This Raging Light, was a stunning debut with an unforgettable voice that has captured the hearts of readers around the world.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408342541

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought