Pamela Butchart Pack x10 Pack

10books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $94.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £61.12 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $18.82 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A collection of books 1-10 from Pamela Butchart’s Baby Aliens series. Nutty schoolyard comedies full of funny thrills for cheeky kids!

  • Brilliantly funny young illustrated fiction by a rising star
  • The Spy Who Loved School Dinners won a Blue Peter Award
  • Loved by kids and perfect for fans of The Bolds and Roald Dahl
  • Pamela’s other books include the Wigglesbottom Primary series

Product Details

Catalogue number

2522 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25 and 479 in ROW Primary January 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought