The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery

by Lola Morayo (author) and Cory Reid (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery is the second title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure series for readers of 6-8 from Lola Morayo. This magical story is inspired by fairies and magical creatures from world mythology and is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid.

Aziza can’t wait for the Holidays when the flat is filled with pretty tinsel and delicious smells. It’s warm and cosy in Aziza’s bedroom, so when she notices that her Secret Fairy Door is covered in ice and frost, it’s a sure sign that she’s about to go on a new adventure.

Aziza crosses the threshold and finds Shimmerton covered in ice and snow, even though it is supposed to be high summer there. Everything is muddled up – even the Yule Lads have been spotted causing mischief! Ccoa the Ice Cat has gone missing and Aziza, her fairy friends and even the naughty Gigglers, must team up if they are to track him down and put everything right again.

Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon.

Product Details

Catalogue number

267 in ROW Primary November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781529063950

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought