David Baddiel Pack x 6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Hardback, Paperback
usd prices
Price: $58.15 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £37.75 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $11.63 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Listen up: David Walliams has a rival. David Baddiel is also a massive comedy star. He has the same first name. And he’s just as good at writing funny books that you’ll love every bit as much as Mr Stink. Like these! What if you could swap your boring old parents? What if every day could be your birthday? What if life really WAS as exciting as a video game? Oh – and what if you could rule the school, instead of the Head? David’s imagined it all for you. Your job: to read – and laugh!

  • Fabulously funny fiction by a master of humour
  • Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Danny Wallace
  • David Baddiel is one of the UK’s top comedians
  • He has worked with Frank Skinner and Rob Newman
  • Now his children’s books are winning huge acclaim

Product Details

Catalogue number

541 in ROW Primary January 2024

Format

Hardback, Paperback

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought