The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

I Know You Did It

by Sue Wallman (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 16 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.48 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There’s a killer at Ruby’s new school. It’s Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying “I KNOW YOU DID IT”. She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next.

  • One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular
  • Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

Our May 2021 Teen Book of the Month

Finally, for my May Teen Book of the Month I have chosen I Know You Did It. This tells the story of our protagonist Ruby who joins a new school, but there’s a killer at this school. The twist is – the killer is Ruby. However on her first day someone leaves a note in her locker saying “I Know You Did It” – just like on the amazing front cover. When students start turning up dead, it’s up to Ruby to clear her name, and save herself from being the next victim.

Author Sue Wallman’s debut Lying About Last Summer was a phenomenon upon its release and won the Zoella Book Club prize, and still continues to be a bestselling favourite to this day. Her whodunit mysteries are packed with twists and turns that leave you guessing up until the very last page. I Know You Did It is perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

Wallman is a secondary school librarian which makes her the perfect author for teen thrillers. She knows first-hand exactly what teenagers talk and think about, and what goes on in the different social circles within school. Not only that, but she also knows exactly what books teens are interested in and looking for that aren’t already out there. All in all, this makes Wallman’s books some of the most authentic, realistic and entertaining books in the YA market at the minute.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

205 in ROW Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702302701

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 6th, 2021

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought