We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

#HELP: My Cat’s A Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 10+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. A hilarious comedy about vlogging going wrong from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Millie Porter is fed up of being tragic and is determined to do something a bit out there and not like her normal dull self. With the help of her best friend, she is going to start a vlog. But can she become an online sensation with only a best friend who is fab at contouring and a cat who likes standing on her head? Probably not but she’s going to try. And not even Erin Breeler, Instagram Queen, can stop her.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406367973

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review