All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

#HELP: My Cat’s A Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Can Millie go from big fat zero to vlogging superhero? Or will her lolcat get all the love? Being tragic is no fun. Millie Porter is fed up. But it’s no good sitting there crying. She has to do something – like, start a vlog! She just needs to invent a persona who’s a bit wild and out-there. You know: nothing like her normal dull self at all. There’s just one teensy problem. The competition. We’re not talking about Zoella or Tanya Burr – or even local Instagram queen Erin Breeler. We’re talking about Millie’s cat! (Main talent: standing on her head.) We’ve all laughed at lolcats, but what’s it like to actually live with one? And would YOU hit ‘subscribe’ on YouTube for either of them?

  • A feelgood delight from the author of TV’s My Mad Fat Diary
  • Rae Earl’s other books include OMG! I’m in Love with a Geek!
  • Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward or Louise Rennison
  • A laugh-out-loud antidote to vlogging fairytales like Girl Online

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406367973

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review