We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $5.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £3.50 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.02 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First in the bestselling series! Say hello to Nikki Maxwell: a loveable dork who’s taken over the world. Basically, she’s the female Wimpy Kid – super-funny, socially challenged and totally ruling the book charts. Nikki’s always been a massive dork, but now she’s making a fresh start. She’s moving to a new school: a chance to (hopefully) leave her old lame ways in the past. Giggle at Nikki’s doodles and diary entries as she starts at her new school and instantly makes a bitter enemy. Oops! Will Nikki ever shake off her dorky ways? Don’t tell her we said this – but we totally hope not!

  • The first book in this worldwide bestselling series
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • 13 million Dork Diaries books in print worldwide

Product Details

Catalogue number

1086 in ROW January 2021

Series

Dork Diaries (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471190230

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details

  • 304 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

  1. cozylim
    on 20 August 2019

    dork diaries

    i love this kind of book

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Sparkle9
    on 30 September 2020

    I have read loads of these and they are awesome. They have a bit of romance as well. I recommend it to ages 7 plus

  2. Inudi
    on 3 August 2020

    I read this book last year. It is very fantastic book. I love that book. My favorite character from that book is Dork diaries

Other formats or editions