We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Life ought to be easy for this T-Rex. After all, he’s the king of the dinosaurs. ROAAAR! He’s the biggest and baddest. Everyone is scared of him. There’s just one problem: he’s mislaid his specs. Oh dear! First he eats a slipper instead of his breakfast toast. Then he mistakes a prehistoric owl for his bath towel. Oopsie! As one mishap follows another, will he make it to the end of his day in one piece? Dino world is a dangerous place, and only the strongest survive…

  • Cheeky rhyming fun by a legendary picture book team
  • Jeanne Willis and Tony Ross created the Dr Xargle books
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Julia Donaldson
  • An anarchic, madcap jaunt with a rather sticky ending

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783445967

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Tony Ross

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review