All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

National Geographic Level 4 Readers: Albert Einstein

by National Geographic Kids (author) and Libby Romero (author) (UK edition)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Explore one of the most recognised scientists in the world with this biography of physicist Albert Einstein.

Kids will learn about his life, achievements, and the challenges he faced along the way. The Level 4 text provides accessible, yet wide-ranging, information for independent readers.

Level 4: Independent reader Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008317331

Publisher

Collins

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.7; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 48 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review