Stars in Their Eyes by Jessica Walton (author)

Suitable for 12 - 15 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $18.00 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £11.70 Switch to $
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets $3.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

In this lighthearted YA graphic novel romance, Maisie and Ollie discover that nothing beats the feeling of falling in love for the first time. Maisie is on her way to Fancon where she will come face-to-face with her idol, Kara Bufano, fellow amputee and hardcore heroine of her favourite TV show. But when Maisie and her mum arrive at the convention centre, she is stopped in her tracks by Ollie, a cute volunteer working the show. They are kind, charming, and geek out about nerd culture just as much as Maisie does. And as the day wears on, Maisie’s heart swells with feelings for Ollie in ways that she’s never felt before. Is this what it feels like to fall in love?

  • Perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up with Me
  • this graphic novel debut is a fresh, one-of-a-kind story that celebrates the excitement of meeting someone special for the first time.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8232 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338818796

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

July 6th, 2023

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought