We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Heartstopper: Volume 3 New

by Alice Oseman (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $16.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £11.30 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $3.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

No more will he or won’t he. Nick and Charlie are an item. But dare they go public? Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. Charlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back – but now they’re officially boyfriends. Nick has even found the courage to tell his mum. But coming out isn’t something that happens just once. There’s Nick’s older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family. It’s tough, and as their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick need each other more than ever…

  • An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love and growing up
  • This third instalment explores what it’s really like to come out
  • Alice Oseman is the young sensation behind hit novel Solitaire
  • Perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

999 in ROW Teen March 2020 and 124 in ROW Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444952773

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought