The Accidental Diary of B.U.G. by Jen Carney (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.20 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.22 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Billie Upton Green and her VERY accidental diary – and don’t you DARE call her B.U.G!

Billie has taken the new girl at school under her wing. She’ll teach her the important stuff – Biscuit Laws, Mrs Patterson and of course where to sneakily eat a Jaffa Cake. She might even get invited to the EVENT OF THE YEAR (Billie’s mums’ are getting married).

But then suspicion sets in. The new girl seems VERY close to Billie’s best friend Layla.

And she knows a LOT about the big school heist – the theft of Mrs Robinson’s purse. But, Billie is on to her. Well, as long as Patrick doesn’t catch her eating biscuits first.

Join Billie in this laugh-out-loud adventure!

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid – Daily Mail

Jen Carney knows how to make kids laugh . . . and I mean totally unreserved roll-on-the-floor belly laugh. Billie Upton Green is a firm favourite in our house – Emma Mylrea, author of Curse of the Dearmad

Product Details

Catalogue number

2198 in Schools Catalogue 2024–25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241455449

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

April 1st, 2021

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.3; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought