The Worst Class in the World Dares You! Award-winning author

by Joanna Nadin (author) and Rikin Parekh (illustrator)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $8.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.80 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

‘Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian ‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart


A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to let flying MINIBEASTS free in the classroom. And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to do a series of dares to become the Overlord of the Universe. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

Catalogue number

371 in ROW Primary May 2022 and 228 in ROW Primary March 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526633514

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

January 6th, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.0; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Joanna Nadin

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought