Total Mayhem #3: Wednesday - The Forest of Secrets (Total Mayhem #3) by Ralph Lazar (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The third book in the hilarious action comedy chapter book series from New York Times bestselling duo Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling! For Dash Candoo, every day is… SUSPICIOUS! Dash Candoo is used to really strange, mysterious things happening at his school. But now, really, really, really strange and mysterious things are happening. Dash starts to wonder what’s going on when mysterious tire marks and strange sounds start coming from Moremi Forest, next to Swedhump Elementary. When he and his friend Rob go to investigate, they can’t work out what’s going on. All they know is… they’re being watched. Soon the weirdness spreads to Swedhump. Trails of leaves appear between classrooms. A teacher acts even more strangely than normal. Even bed-jumping class doesn’t feel entirely safe. What’s causing all the fuss?

  • Hilarious, action-packed illustrations throughout
  • Ideal for reluctant readers, this is perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • Explores universal themes of friendship, courage and being bold
  • Product Details

    Series

    Total Mayhem (book 3)

    Format

    Paperback

    ISBN

    9781338770445

    Publisher

    Scholastic US

    Date published

    January 6th, 2022

    Lexile measure

    700L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

    For more details see What is a lexile?.

    Other details

    • 224 pages

    Condition

    New

    Available in these packs

    Part of this Series

    Reviews

    This product has not been reviewed yet.

    Add a review

    Customers also bought