The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Tiger Warrior: Attack of the Dragon King

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $8.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.79 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

When Jack’s grandpa gives him a magical jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil. For he is the new Tiger Warrior, and it’s up to him to save the world!

Luckily, Jack has the spirits of the twelve animals of the Chinese Zodiac to help him. Tiger can harness the power of fire, Dragon can control water, Horse has lightning speed and the rest, well they’re just happy to be out of the jade coin for a bit! But other ancient spirits want the power of the Chinese Zodiac for themselves…

With a brilliant cast of magical animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Product Details

Catalogue number

744 in ROW Primary September 2021 and 269 in ROW Primary November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408363089

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

May 6th, 2021

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought