Future Hero #4: Battle for Sky Kingdom New by Remi Blackwood (author)

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.80 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE HERO – featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther! Destiny is HERE … Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger lies ahead…

  • A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora
  • Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika
  • Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure

Product Details

Catalogue number

520 in ROW Primary January 2024

Series

Future Hero (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702311840

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Activities & resources

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought