The Puppies of Blossom Meadow #2: Mischief and Magic

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The second in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood. Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies – there they find a whole host of cute animal friends.

  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers
  • For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • Includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.
Don’t miss The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1). Fancy a trip to Blossom Wood? Then check out these enchanting animal stories:
  • Owls: A Magical Beginning (Book 1)
  • Owls: To the Rescue (Book 2)
  • Owls: Lost and Found (Book 3)
  • Owls: The Birthday Party (Book 4)
  • Owls: Save the Day (Book 5)
  • Owls: Enchanted Wedding (Book 6)
  • Unicorns: Believe in Magic (Book 1)
  • Unicorns: Festival Time (Book 2)
  • Unicorns: Storms and Rainbows (Book 3)
  • Unicorns: Best Friends (Book 4)

Product Details

Series

The Puppies of Blossom Meadow (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407198675

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 112 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought