We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witch with cute critters! Shapeshifter Nory will charm you with her clumsy animal magic. Nory Horace is brave, smart and hooked on peanut butter cookies. She also loves animals. Turning into them, that is! Like most people in her magical world, she can shift into all sorts of creatures. The trouble is, her skills are a little bit… wonky. She’s bottom of the class at her magical academy. (Although that doesn’t suck nearly so hard in a school full of magic.) But Nory wants to know: why can’t topsy-turvy magic be cool? She thinks upside-down magic totally beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by three New York Times bestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

237 in ROW Primary January 2021

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306563

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Lexile measure

610L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought