We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

usd prices
Price: $8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Deep in the blue ocean lies Mermaids Rock, the secret doorway into a mermaid realm. In this ocean kingdom lives Coralie – a little mermaid who has just found a beautiful kelp forest. It has adorable sea lions and otters, and even a treasure map! So of course, Coralie and her friends go hunting for the treasure! But the map leads them to an undersea forest that has been destroyed, leaving its animals exposed and in terrible danger. Will the mermaid friends be able to save them?

  • From a magical series about the wonders of the ocean
  • Engaging short fiction with a conservation message
  • By the author of Star Friends and My Secret Unicorn
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Rainbow Magic

Product Details

Catalogue number

314 in ROW Primary Summer 2020 and 117 in ROW Primary May 2020

Series

Mermaids Rock (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788951951

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 7th, 2020

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought