All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow x 6 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Jessica Townsend (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $60.81 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $12.16 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The blockbusting tale of a magical kid: a must if you like Harry Potter! Morrigan is cursed to mess everything up – and then die. It’s not much of a life to look forward to. Nobody likes her. She’s blamed for everyone’s troubles. And on her eleventh birthday, time’s up. Now she must die. But as the clock strikes midnight on the eve of her death day, an odd man – Jupiter North – whisks her away to the strange city of Nevermoor. Jupiter invites her to join the Wundrous Society, where mystery, magic and protection can be hers. But at a price…

  • First in a globally bestselling new fantasy series
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and Septimus Heap
  • Brilliantly imaginative and dazzlingly magical
  • Published to huge acclaim and glowing reviews

“Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical … quite simply one of the best children’s books I’ve read in years.” Robin Stevens

“Endlessly inventive, with a fresh delight on every page.” David Solomons

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

7846 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought