All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Starfell #1: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

by Dominique Valente (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things. Stuff like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Useful, but not exactly exciting. That is, until the most powerful witch in the whole world of Starfell turns up at Willow’s door, asking for her help. A whole day – last Tuesday to be precise – has gone missing. Completely. And without it, the universe is unravelling. Now Willow holds the entire fate of Starfell in her unremarkable hands. Can she save the day – by finding the lost one?

  • First in a wondrously magical new fantasy series
  • A spellbinding tale full of beautiful illustrations
  • Bursting with wit, warmth, magic and uniqueness
  • Ideal for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor

“A spellbinding début set in an irresistible magical world.” Bookseller

“Full of unexpected adventures and magical charm … Every page is an absolute joy to read.” Mr Ripley’s Enchanted Blog

Product Details

Series

Starfell (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780007979110

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Other details

  • 288 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought