We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

by Humza Arshad (author), Henry White (author), and Aleksei Bitskoff (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.15 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.03 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

One of The Guardian’s 100 best holiday books for 2019

‘Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month

‘This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond’ Match of the Day Magazine

‘Microwaved pants and killer bees feature in this rib-aching comic caper, heightened with moments of real tenderness and heart.’ The Guardian

“A perfect read for Tom Gates fans: prepare for big belly laughs and great advice on how to be yourself.” BookTrust


“You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn’t matter. You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.”

I’m Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington has ever known; soon everyone will know my name.

Only problem is school has got really weird, man. All my teachers are disappearing and our aunties are taking over.

It wasn’t too bad at the start, they keep feeding us delicious snacks. Like, all the time.

But now these aunties are trying to mess with my music, so me and my best friends Umer and Wendy are going to hunt for the truth. Cos something big and bad is going on and we won’t let anything mess with my music… or you know, the world.

A hilarious and fast-paced adventure from comedian Humza Arshad and screen writer Henry White, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5150 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241340608

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Middle years plus; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought