Enchanted Pony Academy #3: Let It Glow

by Lisa Ann Scott (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $6.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £4.70 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.36 to spend on books

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Dream of riding a unicorn? Come shine with super-speedy Electra! Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Electra loves to be outside, running as fast as she can – and she’s fast! Now it’s time to take her first step towards becoming a royal pony: being ridden by a royal child for the first time. Electra is really excited! Trouble is, working with a rider is much harder than it looks. When she accidentally throws a prince onto the dirt, the other children are scared to get in the saddle. Will she ever meet her perfect royal rider?

  • The third book in a charming young fantasy series
  • With a beautiful FREE horse necklace to collect
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Inspiring story about courage and facing obstacles

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

737 in ROW Primary November 2018

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188201

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details
  • 116 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought