All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

But Then I Came Back

by Estelle Laure (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $9.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.24
Offer price: £6.75 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Head over heart. Work first, play later. Eden has always put 100% effort into life. It’s why she excels at ballet, at school and at life in general. But is that any fun? Nope. It’s time to get her priorities right. Well, there’s nothing like almost dying to help you reevaluate things. When Eden nearly drowns and spends a month in a coma, she wakes up ready for a change. She’s over her neat cookie-cutter life; she’s ready for passion and discovery. A future she never dreamed of. The real meaning of life. Not to mention a gorgeous boy with melting chocolate eyes…

  • A glorious life/love story by the author of This Raging Light
  • Features some of the characters from that bestselling book
  • A bright new voice for fans of John Green or Rainbow Rowell
  • “Poignant and magical.. an extraordinary story” – Read by Jess

This book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

476 in ROW Teen Jan 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408342541

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought