We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

After the scandal of her mother’s affair, Mclean and her dad chose life on the road. But since losing her family and childhood home, Mclean has lost herself too. She’s been Eliza, then Lizbet, then Beth – changing her name as often as she changes towns, constantly running from her past. Until now. Her new neighbour, Dave, is like no one she’s met before. Is it finally time to stop reinventing herself? Or will Mclean turn her back on the new life she’s coming to love, without even saying goodbye? A startling and emotionally wrenching novel of betrayals, goodbyes and finding a place to belong, from the acclaimed and powerful voice of Sarah Dessen.

Product Details






Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

May 30th, 2011

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Upper years; 16.0 points

Other details
  • 416 pages


UK edition


Sarah Dessen


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review