We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

The Shapeshifter #3: Going to Ground Award-winning author/illustrator

by Ali Sparkes (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ordinary kids: extraordinary powers: amazing adventures. When Dax receives an urgent call, he knows he has to drop everything and race to the aid of his friends. But that’s not as easy as it sounds. Strange things are happening – unbelievable occurrences that seem to be following Dax and his friends wherever they go. And that’s not all that’s after them …Government agents are stalking their every move – tracking them down. The very people who are supposed to be protecting them seem to be the biggest threat. Who can they trust? Where should they run? Each of the friends must call upon their special powers to try to outwit their pursuers – but will these abilities spell the end for them all? With appeal for both boys and girls, this is a fast-paced action adventure about contemporary children with super powers, told with award-winning Ali Sparkes’s humour and lightness of touch. Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Robert Muchamore’s CHERUB series, and Young Bond.

Product Details

Series

The Shapeshifter (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780192746092

Publisher

Oxford University Press

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.5; Middle years; 10.0 points

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Ali Sparkes

114308 ali sparkes 1 766796

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review