The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 6 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator) (UK edition)

6books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $56.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £4.09
Offer price: £36.85 Switch to $
RRP: £40.94
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $11.35 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a tank of man-eating sharks, a detective agency and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Catalogue number

285 in ROW Primary November 2021 and 758 in ROW Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought