All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

School for Stars: Second Term at L'Etoile

by Holly & Kelly Willoughby (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The second novel from the bestselling SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby. Catch up with Molly, Maria and Pippa as they return for their second term at the all-singing, all-dancing L’Etoile school.

Christmas break is over and the three friends are reunited as they begin their second term at L’Etoile, the exclusive School for Stars. Little do they know what fun and surprises lay in store for them. A midnight mystery, a precious lost rose, centenary celebrations, a playful puppy with a twinkle in its eyes, and a royal visit are just some of the things that make them friends for ever.

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444008135

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

August 1st, 2013

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. JapaneseStar
    on 1 July 2015

    Oh My Gosh! What an action packed term with a happy ending, it was brill I’d definitely recommend it to someone 8, 9 or maybe even 10!

    3out of 5