All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Sam Wu #2: Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Sharks!

by Katie Tsang (author), Kevin Tsang (author), and Nathan Reed (illustrator) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Sam Wu is the world’s bravest kid. Honest! He’s definitely NOT a scaredy-cat. (Well, except when he is.) And when a shark TOTALLY tries to eat him at the local aquarium, he decides he’s not going to take any more chances. Now Sam is at his friend’s birthday party on the beach. It’s a beautiful day. Doesn’t the ocean look lovely? But Sam won’t even dip a toe in the water. After all, being eaten alive hurts. Ouch! So read this daft book and die of laughter instead!

  • A laugh-out-loud comedy about a brave scaredy-cat
  • Full of terrifying danger, belly laughs and silly twists
  • Part of a hilarous series about Sam Wu’s daring deeds
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Pamela Butchart

Product Details

Series

Sam Wu (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405287524

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought