We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

Suitable for 13+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Gabe is feeling the pressure. His family has money troubles, he’s hardly talking to his dad, plus lowlife Benny is on his case. Needing some space to think, he heads off into the hills surrounding LA. And he suddenly stumbles across a secret that will change everything. A shallow grave. Gabe doesn’t think twice about taking the gold bracelet he finds buried there. Even from the clutches of skeletal hands. But he has no idea what he’s awakening…Graham Mark’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Name.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847154545

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Upper years; 9.0 points

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review