Puppy Tales: Billy the Brave Puppy

by Jenny Dale (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

If you love Holly Webb, you’ll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It’s written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Billy: a shy little pup who everyone thinks is a coward. That is, until someone picks on his owner – and Billy the Brave appears!

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring story with fun activity pages
  • Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447299561

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review