The Puppy Collection #1: Bailey's Visit

by Susan Hughes (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First in a gorgeous series totally dedicated to dogs. (Just like you are.) Kat’s bad school year gets an uplift, thanks to a cuddly blue-eyed boy: Bailey! Kat’s school year isn’t going very well so far. Some mean kids are picking on her, and her best friend Maya isn’t even in the same class. But things look up when Kat’s Aunt Jenn opens a kennel and dog-grooming salon, and the girls get to help out with handsome Bailey! Will this friendly pup help Kat feel on top of life again?

  • The first cute book in a cuddly series for dog-lovers
  • Charming shorter novel ideal for building confidence
  • A feelgood story of friendship, puppies and dreams
  • A must for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place

Product Details

Series

The Puppy Collection (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781443124096

Condition

New

US edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought