All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Lisa Thompson Pack x 3 Pack

3books

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

  • Compelling stories of kids battling real-life problems
  • Lisa Thompson is a rising talent winning huge acclaim
  • Her debut book The Goldfish Boy was an instant success
  • Her books explore issues like OCD in a sensitive way
  • They are heartfelt and written with a light, gentle touch
  • Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Eve Ainsworth

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • The Day I Was Erased The Day I Was Erased
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
  • The Goldfish Boy The Goldfish Boy
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • The Light Jar The Light Jar
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.15
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought