All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Jessica Cole: Model Spy #2: Fashion Assassin

by Sarah Sky (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Superspy and supermodel: Jessica Cole is living the dream. Armed with a make-up bag of gadgets and killer red lippy, she’s Alex Rider in six-inch stilettos. Stylish, strong and completely kick-ass. Hot off the back of her first case, Jessica has no intention of ever spying again. That is, until she’s blackmailed into posing as a bodyguard to another very rich model. A simple job aboard a luxurious yacht in Monaco. Er, not quite. Bring in the most dangerous weapon in the world and what do you get? Deadly thrills to make your heart jump…

  • Pure entertainment: models, spies and lipstick gadgets
  • Ideal for fans of Alex Rider, Geek Girl and Ally Carter
  • Perfect holiday reading full of laughs, twists and danger
  • Sarah Sky is a journalist who writes for several major papers

Product Details

Series

Jessica Cole: Model Spy (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407140186

Date published

January 1st, 2015

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Upper years; 9.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review