All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Happily Ever Afterlife Pack x 3 Pack

by Orli Zuravicky (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ghostly goings-on at a cool school where death doesn’t mean waving goodbye to fun times! Lucy has just died, but she’s not exactly gone to heaven. She’s gone to Limbo Central Middle School, where everyone’s a ghost! Being a new spectre is pretty much like being a regular newbie: exciting, but totally awkward at times. As Lucy gets into the swing of life (well, afterlife) at the school, she’s keen to renew her old interest in dance and drama. Being see-through won’t stop her from putting on a show to remember. But there’s something that might: some dead horrible new rivals!

  • The first books in this series about a school for ghosts
  • Perfect for fans of Ever After High and Monster High
  • Witty tales of friendship, self-discovery and fitting in
  • Experienced author of My Little Pony and Disney titles

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought