Happily Ever Afterlife: Crushed

by Orli Zuravicky (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

usd prices
Price: $5.99 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £4.13 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

It’s dancers vs cheerleaders! You know life’s not fair, but the afterlife can be dead unfair too… Now that Lucy’s got over the shock of being a ghost, she’s keen to get into the swing of life (well, afterlife) at Limbo Central Middle School. She’s ready for a new challenge: joining a club. Or rather, forming one. Lucy and her best friend Cecily were awesome ballet dancers in life. So now they can start a Dance Club in the afterlife! Right? Not according to Georgia Sinclaire, the dead miserable head of the cheerleading squad…

  • Second in a great new school series with a ghostly twist
  • Perfect for fans of Ever After High and Monster High
  • A witty tale of growing up and fitting into a new life
  • Experienced author of My Little Pony and Disney titles

Product Details

Catalogue number

9151 in ROW Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Series

Happily Ever Afterlife

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780545932578

Date published

July 6th, 2017

Lexile measure

730L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought