Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Sprites, jewels, magical gifts: gold medal fun by a top Olympic star! What if you had a magic bracelet that could conjure up anything you wanted? For Evie, that’s not just a ‘what if’. It’s the reality! Her grandma has just sent her a new parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a very special bracelet! Evie can’t wait to have a magical adventure. But this time, some naughty sprites will be involved. Evie will need a brave heart, and all the bracelet’s powers, to deal with their mischief…

  • Third in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy advocate
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Series

Evie's Magic Bracelet (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444934410

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

July 6th, 2017

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Elen Caldecott

147924 elen caldecott 1 989463

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review