Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Tris vs Katniss: who would win? Bare-knuckle dystopia with an über-cool heroine to cheer on. In Tris’s world, society is divided into five factions matched to five human virtues. (Half the fun is figuring out which you’d be in.) But Tris has a secret. She doesn’t fit into any faction. She is divergent. And that is dangerous. Then disaster strikes. Now Tris’s darkest secret becomes her only lifeline. Does she have the drive to survive? Violent duels. Harsh choices. Death. Romance. Heartbreaking twists. The bravest girl you’ll ever know. Find out what the fuss is about.

  • “The next big thing” – Rolling Stone
  • “Trust us on this—this baby is going to blow up BIG!” – PerezHilton.com
  • A must for fans of The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games
  • Now a major film trilogy starring Shailene Woodley

This series contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 1st, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review