We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Clementine

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Meet the smash-hit new kid on the block: Clementine. She’s a cheeky little handful. She ought to change. But then she wouldn’t be Clementine! As she says, “spectacularful ideas are always sproinging up in my brain.” But sometimes they’re the kind of ideas that grown-ups aren’t too happy about! That’s how come Clementine’s in trouble yet again… First in a hit new series which is taking the world by storm, this whimsical, inspirational book introduces a feisty heroine in the vein of Clarice Bean or Ramona Quimby. A fresh-faced, quirky new character who’ll win your heart in an instant. It can only be Clementine!

Winner of the Nick Jr. Best Book of the Year Award.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780340956977

Other details
  • 144 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Flissy22
    on 2 March 2012

    i love clementine she is crazy and wild and i wish i could be her.